Canepro

Lesaffre group, the world number 1 in yeast field, founded in 1853, has a history of over 160 years.
The main raw material of Canepro is yeast fermentation broth, we get the canepro by process such as evaporation concentration and spray drying etc. Canepro is rich in organic matters and fulvic acid which is far exceeded other similar or competing products.
Fulvic acid , which comes from the natural humus, is a kind of plant growth regulators . It can promote plant growth, improve plant resistance and yield and quality. With the compeletly soluble, more functional group, smaller molecular weight ang more content,Canepro fulvic acid is more efficiency, higher activity, easier absorbable.
canepro_01en

+NUTRITION

Canepro products prove to be natural, organic,safety and pollution, which have passed the EU certification by standard of NF U42-001.Moreover, the products are rich in organic matters (stable from 70% to 80%), fulvic acid (from 50% to 60%) and the potassium is from 10% to 13%.

canepro_02en

+QUALTY

Canepro products can be used in drip-irrigation model with the feature of compeletly soluble,light colour like coffee, no coking, no carbonization, nutrition kept. As for the stability, the concentrated solution proves to be no flatulence, no secondary fermentation, no sediment. As for the technology, we use the equipment with food grade of all stainless steel and the imported centrifuges with high speed, which can spray the powder instantaneously. By this way, we get the products with small partical size and keep the nutrition stayed.

canepro_03en

+YIELD

Canepro fulvic acid can regulate the proportion of the macroelement and the medium element, improving the enzyme activity. In this way , the content of starch , protein , fat and vitamin will increased , improving the yield and boosting taste. So welcome to use our products and you will find the agricultural products with our fertilizer be more tasty and higher yield. Generally , field crops 20% more , melons and vegetables are 30% and root-tuber crops are 35% increased.

canepro_04en

Our products

next
prev

维莱思

维莱思产品是以酵母发酵液作为主要原料,经过蒸发浓缩、喷雾干燥等工艺制成,本产品不仅有机质含量丰富,而且黄腐酸含量远超国内外同类产品。
黄腐酸是一种植物生长调节剂,从天然发酵腐殖质中提取,能促进植物生长,能提高植物抗逆性、增产、改善品质。维莱思黄腐酸全水溶、见效快;官能团多、活性强;分子量小、易吸收;含量高、效果强。
canepro_01cn

+营养

维莱思产品是通过欧盟认证的绿色纯天然有机肥料(欧盟认证标准-NFU42-001),我们的产品纯天然,纯有机,无公害,安全可靠。我们的产品有机质含量高,稳定在70-80%范围内,生化黄腐酸50-60%,全钾含量稳定在10-13%。

canepro_02cn

+品质

维莱思产品全水溶、可滴灌,颜色较浅呈咖啡色,没有被焦化和碳化,保全营养成分;另外,从浓缩液的稳定性看,不胀气,不二次发酵,无沉淀物;从核心技术上看,我们采用的是全不锈钢食品级设备安装,进口离心机,高转速,瞬间干燥喷粉,粒径小, 最大限度保全产品营养价值。

canepro_03cn

+收益

维莱思黄腐酸可以调节大量元素与中量元素的比例和平衡,提高酶的活性,使淀粉、蛋白质、脂肪及各种维生素的合成积累增加,提升口感、增产增收。因此使用维莱斯肥料的农产品优质高产、口感好,大田作物增产20%以上,瓜菜作物增产30%以上,根茎类作物增产35%以上。

canepro_04cn

我们的品牌

next
prev